szczecin

HURTOWNIA

ul. Cukrowa 10i
71-004 Szczecin
tel. 91 430 50 30

e-mail: szczecin@twn.pl

pon.-pt.: 7:30-16:30

sob.: 8:00-12:00

Handel:

Damian: damian@twn.pl kom.: 605 420 144
Maciej P.: maciej@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 211
Piotr: piotr@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 210
Krzysztof: kg@twn.pl kom.: 608 584 862

Zaopatrzenie hurtowni:

tel. 91 430 50 35
e-mail: szczecin@twn.pl

Paweł: pawel@twn.pl kom.: 507 101 137
Przemysław: przemek@twn.pl kom.: 793 994 440

Księgowość:

tel. 91 430 50 50
e-mail: sekretariat@twn.pl

BIURO PROJEKTOWE

tel. 91 430 50 40
tel. 91 430 50 42
e-mail: projekty@twn.pl

nowogard



HURTOWNIA

ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 34
72-200 Nowogard

tel. 91 392 69 22

e-mail: nowogard@twn.pl

pon.-pt.: 7:00-16:30
sob.: 8:00-12:00

Marcel : marcel@twn.pl kom.: 607 646 357
Grzegorz : grzegorz@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 216
Mariusz : mariusz@twn.pl kom.: 785 852 544

Copyright © 2021 - TWN | Zaloguj